Hancock District

HANCOCK DISTRICT

Check us out on Facebook!

District Chairman

Brian Reilly

brian.reilly@cardno.com

Roundtable 
Second Thursday of each month (except for July) at St. Andrew's Lutheran Church, 7:00 pm.

District Mtgs

First Thursday at St. Andrews Lutheran Church at 7pm.

 

 

Pack Information

Troop Information 

Crew Post Information

Want to update your unit information? CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

District Commissioner

Jim Rausch

cinnaminboy1@msn.com

Program Chairman

Vacant

District Director

Chuck Major

cmajor@bsamail.org

Activities Chairman

Vanessa Young

vanray77@gmail.com

Advancement Chairman

Bill Nettell

wrwildfire@hotmail.com

Camping Chairman

Vacant

Finance Chairman

Anne Dalton

207-244-0354

daltons@fairpoint.net

Membership Chairman

Dana Hunter

207-348-1046

dhunter@emh.org

Matt Brown

207-356-8241

mwbrown@gmail.com

Training Chairman

Anne Dalton

207-244-0354

daltons@myfairpoint.net

OA Chapter Advisor

Tim Archer

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Art Washburn

washburn.arthur3@gmail.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Vanessa Young

Venture Roundtable Commissioner

Art Washburn

washburn.arthur3@gmail.com

Unit Commissioners

Art Washburn

washburn.arthur3@gmail.com 

Jack Spratt

207-326-3258

sespratt@aol.com

Mike Cuskelly

207-299-5114

mcuskellymaine@gmail.com

Jim Rausch

cinnamonboy1@msn.com