PV Troops

Troops

Meetings

Location

Unit Leader Contact/Website

First Congregational Church

Brewer

SM Rodney Hanson

207-989-9827

hambones68@roadrunner.com

 

 3

LDS-Bangor Ward

LDS-Bangor Ward

SM David Crabtree

207-394-2832

crabtree@midmaine.com

 

 5

Apostolic Lighthouse Church

Bangor

SM Joe Corliss

207-262-9505

joecorliss@gmail.com

 

 6

Benevolent Productive Order of the Elks

Bangor

SM Steve Severance

207-990-2778

spseverance@gmail.com

 

13 

Church of Latter Day Saints

 Bangor

SM Andrew Morgan

207-837-8458

andrew.morgan@umit.maine.edu

 

 15

Isaac E Clewley Post #4917 VFW

 Brewer

SM Bernard McDonald

207-478-1606

thedad@hughes.net

 

17    

St Teresa Parish Hall

Every Thursday at 6pm

Dedham

SM Dawn MacKay

207-989-3652

smallthings@worldnet.att.net

 

 18

Carmel Fire Station

Sunday's at 6pm 

Carmel

SM Dean Bailey

207-433-0734

dlbmaine@dbailey.me

 

21

Holden Congregational Church 

 Holden

SM Steve Blanchard

207-989-0893

spblanson2@aol.com

WEBSITE:http://www.kactroop21.com

 

23

Eddington-Clifton Civic Center (April-October)

East Eddington Community Church (November-March)

Meetings are at 6pm

 

 Eddington

CR, Pat Wilking

207-843-7461

yogi@midmaine.com 

24

Levant Municiple Buildings 

Levant

SM Mark Rediker

207-884-8291

redikermark@yahoo.com

 

25

Hermon Baptist Church (winter)

Masonic Lodge (summer)

Every other Sunday 3pm-5pm.

 

Hermon

SM, Keith Jewell

207-992-8034

hartfords@hermon.net

 

41

Hampden Kiwanis 

Hampden

SM Todd Moore

207-862-2534

tmoore@sad22.us

 

44

East Orrington Congregational Church

Mondays at 6:30pm 

 Orrington

CC, Benny Veenhof

207-207-433-0488

bennyv@roadrunner.com

WEBSITE:

www.troop44orrington.org

 

 

50

American Legion Post #7 Knights of Columbus 

 Lincoln

SM Stephen Kennedy

207-738-4119

skennedy@fairpoint.net

 

64

Ammadamast Grange in Enfield

Sundays 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

Enfield

CC, Angela Stanley

207-794-2518

angelnewf@live.com 

76

United Methodist Church 

 Old Town

SM William Desisto

207-866-0123

william.desisto@umit.maine.edu

 

301

Columbia St. Baptist Church 

Bangor

SM Peter Sund

207-942-0625

pssund@yahoo.com

 

478

O.H.M.H American Legion Post 84 

Orono

SM Brian Frederick

207-866-5653

brian_frederick@umit.maine.edu

 

1776 

Whitcom-Baker VFW 

Hampden 

SM Curt Slininger

207-299-6436

sctmstr1776@yahoo.com 

WEBSITES:

https://sites.google.com/a/breweredu.org/troop1776/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/troop1776hampden/