Contact Us

 

Service Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Scout Shop Hours-CLICK HERE

Physical Address
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
90 Kelley Road
Orono, Maine 04473

Mailing Address
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
P.O. Box 1869
Bangor, Maine 04402

Phone Numbers
Council Service Center, Orono
Local Phone 207-866-2241
Fax number 207-866-3283

Camp Roosevelt (Katahdin Scout Reservation)
Phone number 207-843-6216 (Last week of June through mid August ONLY)
Fax number 207-843-0302

THE KATAHDIN AREA COUNCIL STAFF:

 

 Position

 Name 

 Email Address 

Scout Executive 

 Scott Harvey

Scott.Harvey@scouting.org


Office Manager/Registrar/Camp Registrar

Vicki Mower

vicki.mower@scouting.org

Scout Shop Manager 

K'Leena Murphy

kleena.murphy@scouting.org

 
District Director (Hancock, Washington, Waldo)

Chuck Major

 cmajor@bsamail.org

 
PV District Executive

Will McCranie

will.mccranie@scouting.org

 
North Star District Executive

Stephen Hughes

 stephen.hughes@scouting.org

 
Penquis District Executive

Adam Briggs

 adam.briggs@scouting.org

 
Camp Director

Dana Hunter

dana.hunter@scouting.org

Cub Camp/Webelos Director/CS Program

Sandy Smith

 sandy@fiberm.com

 
Program Specialist

Sandy Smith

sandy@fiberm.com

 
Camp Ranger

Bud Hoffses

rhoffses@bsamail.org

 
Camp Registrar (Campsite reservations, off season camping, wedding reservations)

Belinda Hoffses

bhoffses@bsamail.org

MHA Director

Art Morgan

Art.Morgan@Scouting.org