KAC Commissioner Team

First Name Last Name District/Organization Name Commissioner Position  E-Mail
Richard Laferte Penobscot Valley District Commissioner  dick@eaglesecuritysystems.com
Martin Yates Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner  yates@maine.edu
John Benge Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner johnabengesr@hotmail.com
Harold Smith Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner hohosmyle@gmail.com  
David Crabtree Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner    
David Parsons Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner dgparson@cianbro.com  
Marc Braithwaite Penobscot Valley Asst. Dist. Commissioner odmarc@aol.com  
Terry Albert Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner dannyandterry@gmail.com  
Myles Block Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner mblock@hampdenmaine.gov  
James Bryant Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner jimpambryant@aol.com  
Henry Carey Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner    
Pamela Clukey Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner pclukey@localnet.com  
James Collins Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner jimbo0177@yahoo.com  
Gary Frost Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner    
Stephen Frost Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner sfrost5290@roadrunner.com  
Henry Gary Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner redrumiv@yahoo.com  
Harold Harper Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner haroldnjayne@gmail.com  
Belinda Hoffses Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner antelopebh@myfairpoint.net  
Frederick Jamison Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner    
Wayne Mallar Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner essex103@aol.com  
Arthur Morgan Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner amcivil@roadrunner.com  
Gary Noyes Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner GNoyes@treatsfallshouse.org  
Kenneth Rautiola Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner  kenneth.rautiola@maine.gov
Stanley Rediker Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner    
Alan Sowa Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner acsowa@uninets.net  
Nathan Sprangers Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner nsprangers@gmail.com  
Timothy Baker Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner tmbbsa@yahoo.com  
Adam Vachon Penobscot Valley Unit Commissioner vachonadam@yahoo.com  
Thomas Enerva North Star District Commissioner tenerva@roadrunner.com  
Kathryn Peary North Star Roundtable Commissioner peary@ainop.com  
David Belyea North Star Unit Commissioner bruin@mfx.net
David Hansell North Star Unit Commissioner popdavideh213@yahoo.com  
Donald Wilcox North Star Unit Commissioner scouterdon177@msn.com  
David Berry North Star Unit Commissioner dberry8@maine.rr.com
Lauri Katvala Penquis District Commissioner luggy@midmaine.com  
Vicki Kimball Penquis Unit Commissioner kvgskimball@wildblue.net  
Jamie Brown Penquis Unit Commissioner    
Philip Brown Penquis Unit Commissioner pwbrown@midmaine.com  
Brian Carey Penquis Unit Commissioner bcarey@thehopegroup.com  
Rebecca MacDonald Penquis Unit Commissioner    
George Monti Penquis Unit Commissioner al811h123@yahoo.com  
Robert Dietzko Penquis Unit Commissioner    
Vanessa Young Hancock District Commissioner vanray77@yahoo.com
Arthur Washburn Hancock Roundtable Commissioner aww3@localnet.com  
Jeanette Gaspie Hancock Unit Commissioner hadlock_limited@hotmail.com  
Lensa Woodward Hancock Unit Commissioner e21ensa@yahoo.com  
Debra Lovejoy Washington District Commissioner lovejoydebbie@myfairpoint.net  
Donna Haire Washington Roundtable Commissioner dmhaire@myfairpoint.net  
James Runyan Washington Roundtable Commissioner jrrunyan@msn.com  
James Porter Waldo Unit Commissioner nutikit211@yahoo.com